Gelatin is not vegetarian
May 13, 2022
With an increase in the list of products containing Gelatin, many people might be using it unknowingly. Gelatin is obtained by boiling skin, tendons and bones with water. Gelatin is usually found in popular foods such as marshmallows, ice creams, fruit candies and gummy snacks.